mitt mejl

Hello, It's okay. I'm just really glad that you did answered. You sounds like the perfect family and I'm so happy that you picked me to live with you.
It's awesome that you live near the shopping mall - I love shopping! And I had no idea that you had a son, I'm so excited to be the "big sister" - I only have a big sister.
The weather seams nice, It's colder here in Sweden.. I had a labrador when I was a kid, but a black one. They are lovely dogs! I have no idea of what bird that is, but I'm sure it's really cute! I also love the fall, the color on the nature is so nice and the air is so fresh. Sounds like the school is big? Do you know any of the subjects that you can choose between? I'm thinking about drama, swimming, maybe singing or dancing. I'm really excited to start High school! - Is it walking distance? The school I'm in here in Sweden is a small one, only 150 students. It's a privet school, a musical school. So we sing, acts and dance - It's really fun! Wow,  I also LOVE outdoors activities! I think I'm going to have an amazing time with you. Am I your first student you take care of? I'm also a very "girly"-girl I think. Like shopping, walking, I like Fashion and animals. When I'm not at school I like hanging out with friends, go out walking with my dogs, take care of my horse, I love being out in the sun and hanging at the gym. My favorite food I think is tacos, but I like things like hamburger, salad, pancakes, pasta.. What's yours?  But I'm a small-eater and I usually don't eat that much - just so you don't think that I don't like our food. - I'm sure that I will LOVE it. I would love to going out hiking for a weekend when I'm in the U.S and just hanging out with you. I don't know so much that I want to do, But I'm sure that It's going to be a awesome year! Do you have any thing planed? My favorite drinks I really don't know, of course I like coke but you can't drink that everyday ;) One thing I don't drink is milk, I'm little bit allergic to just drink that. (But to use milk in the food is okay!) One typical day in my life I hanging out with my friend, I love to go to another city and find new places to shopping at. I love to go out walking then the sun starting to go down. I love to having things to do all the time. I'm not that person that can hang in front of the TV all day. I like to skiing on the winter, love to go to the cinema, I love to cook some food with friends and just having a movie night with the girls. I'm sure that I will have the best year ever at your place! I was thinking about taking my computer with me and just wonder if you have any wifi or something like that? And I also wonder how you think that I should do with the telephone. Do you think It's easier to buy one in Michigan or take an old one with me?  I can't believe that I will be travel in 8 days, spend some days in New York then arrive to your place. I'm can't wait!

BIG love,
Evelina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback






RSS 2.0