första mejlet till värdefamiljen :)

FINALLY!!
I seriously thought that I never would get any hostfamily. But today they did called me and told that you wanted me.
I'm so excited that I could die. - And I will be coming so soon!
All I know about you guys is your name and age. I have tones with questions.
what do you work with? What are your interests? Do you have any animal or kids?
Is it hot or cold in Michigan? How is the school? Is it large? Whats the dresscodes?....
And I would LOVE some pictures of you, the house, school ect. Wow - I'm so happy! :D

I'm sending you some pictures of me and my animals - enjoy!

LOVE / Evelina - Hope to here from you as soon as possible!


- lovar att hålla er uppdaterade!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback






RSS 2.0